Winter Pop

Last year, the City of Brussels proposed a new initiative: Winter Pop. This convivial pop-up village enjoyed great success with the locals of the areas where it stopped off. This year, on the occasion of Winter Wonders and over four successive weekends, the caravans of Winter Pop will park at Square Ambiorix, the Marolles, Neder-Over-Heembeek and Laeken.

In collaboration with local associations, a plethora of fun and creative activities for young and old alike will be organised: workshops, spectacles, initiations, concerts, fanfares, dances, roundabouts, participative choirs, illuminated entertainment, small restaurants, and more!

The Winter Pop village will thus transport the joyful atmosphere of Winter Wonders into the heart of the four quartiers of the City of Brussels to share the magical festivities with as many people as possible.

Pratical information

Friday 30 November, Saturday 01 and Sunday 02 December at Square Ambiorix;
Friday 7, Saturday 08 and Sunday 09 December at place de la Chapelle, the Marolles;
Friday 14, Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December at place Peter Benoît de Neder-Over-Hembeek;
Wednesday 19, Thursday 20, Friday 21, and Saturday 22 December at place Willems, in Laeken.

Times:
Every Friday and Saturday: from 4 pm to 10 pm
Every Sunday: from 2 pm to 7 pm
Except at place Willems (Laeken):
Wednesday 19 and Saturday 22: from 2 pm to 9 pm
Thursday 20 and Friday 21: from 4 pm to 9 pm

plaisirs-dhiver-winter-pop-1280

Winter Pop

L’année dernière, la Ville de Bruxelles proposait une nouvelle initiative : Winter Pop. Ce village itinérant convivial remportait un vif succès auprès des habitants des quartiers où il avait fait halte. Cette année, à l’occasion des Plaisirs d’Hiver et durant quatre week-ends successifs, les roulottes de Winter Pop s’installeront au Square Ambiorix, dans les Marolles, à Neder-Over-Heembeek et à Laeken.

En collaboration avec les associations locales, une foule d’activités ludiques et créatives pour petits et grands seront organisées : ateliers, spectacles, initiations, concerts, fanfares, danses, manèges, chorales participatives, contes, animations en lumière, petite restauration…

Le village Winter Pop fera ainsi voyager l’atmosphère enjouée des Plaisirs d’Hiver au cœur de ces quatre quartiers de la Ville de Bruxelles afin de partager la féerie des fêtes avec le plus grand nombre.

Informations pratiques

Les vendredi 30 novembre, samedi 1er et dimanche 2 décembre au Square Ambiorix ;
Les vendredi 7, samedi 8, et dimanche 9 décembre à la place de la Chapelle, dans les Marolles ;
Les vendredi 14, samedi 15 et dimanche 16 décembre à la place Peter Benoît de Neder-Over-Hembeek ;
Les mercredi 19, jeudi 20, vendredi 21, et samedi 22 décembre à la place Willems, à Laeken.

Horaires
• Tous les vendredis et samedis : de 16h à 22h
• Tous les dimanches : de 14h à 19h

Sauf à la place Willems (Laeken) :
• Mercredi 19 et samedi 22 : de 14h à 21h
• Jeudi 20 et vendredi 21 : de 16h à 21h

plaisirs-dhiver-winter-pop-1280